Skip to content

Saskatchewan School Divisions

Provided by: Saskatchewan School Boards Association

Service Description

Provides support, leadership, coordination and services to school divisions across the province. School boards are elected to govern kindergarten – grade 12 education in their school divisions and are essential members of local government. They ensure that the wishes of the community are reflected in the division’s school and make decisions that shape the education of Saskatchewan children. There are 27 school divisions in which there are 18 public school divisions, 8 Catholic school divisions, and 1 Conseil scolaire fransaskois. Each division provides specific information on the division itself as well as information on the individual schools within a division.

Fax: 306-352-9633

Business Line: 306-569-0750

Service Website




Coverage Area


Languages Offered


Christ the Teacher Catholic Schools


45A Palliser Way
Yorkton SK  S3N 4C5

Get Directions

Location Info

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:00 am 12:00 pm, 1:00 - 4:30 pm

Fax: 306-783-4992

Business Line: 306-783-8787


211 Saskatchewan strives to make sure information is correct. However, there are often changes to community services, which means inaccuracies may be possible. The information presented by 211 Saskatchewan may be subject to change.

Other ways to find what you’re looking for: