Skip to content

Saskatoon Tribal Council

Organization Description

Works collaboratively with its 7 member First Nations, the city of Saskatoon, federal and provincial governments, school boards, and private industry to provide programs and services to First Nations people, on and off reserve. 

Is comprised of five corporations that deliver services including: 

  • Saskatoon Tribal Council Incorporated
  • STC Urban First Nations Services Incorporated
  • STC Health & Family Services
  • Cress Housing Corporation
  • Dakota Dunes Community Development Corporation.

Member First Nations include:

  • Kinistin Saulteaux Nation
  • Muskeg Lake Cree Nation
  • One Arrow First Nation
  • Yellow Quill First Nation
  • Mistawasis Nêhiyawak First Nation
  • Muskoday First Nation
  • Whitecap Dakota First Nation.

Fax: 306-244-1097

Business Line: 306-956-6100

Organization Website

Agency Services

211 Saskatchewan strives to make sure information is correct. However, there are often changes to community services, which means inaccuracies may be possible. The information presented by 211 Saskatchewan may be subject to change.

Other ways to find what you’re looking for: