Skip to content

Prairie Valley School Division

Organization Description

A publicly funded, public school division with schools located in the city of Regina, as well as in rural areas in all four directions from the city, ranging from Bethune to Milestone to Kennedy to Whitewood to Kelliher.

Fax: 306-543-1771

Toll-Free: 1-877-266-1666

Business Line: 306-949-3366

Organization Website

211 Saskatchewan strives to make sure information is correct. However, there are often changes to community services, which means inaccuracies may be possible. The information presented by 211 Saskatchewan may be subject to change.

Other ways to find what you’re looking for: