Skip to content

Good Spirit School Division No. 204

Organization Description

A publicly funded, public school division with schools located in the city of Yorkton, as well as in rural areas in all four directions from the city, ranging from Preeceville to Invermay to Springside to Melville to Esterhazy to Churchbridge to Norquay. Includes 28 schools with 6000 students.

Fax: 306-783-0355

Toll-Free: 1-866-390-0773

Business Line: 306-786-5500

Organization Website

211 Saskatchewan strives to make sure information is correct. However, there are often changes to community services, which means inaccuracies may be possible. The information presented by 211 Saskatchewan may be subject to change.

Other ways to find what you’re looking for: